Your Booking

1. Choose your course

Hospitality Package

30 Sep 2019 6:30 PM

Level 3, 28 Elizabeth Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

Course Schedule

Please be aware that the course you have chosen runs over 16 days:

  • Mon, 30 Sep 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Tue, 1 Oct 19: 6:30pm - 9:30 pm
  • Wed, 2 Oct 19: 6:30pm - 9:30 pm
  • Thu, 3 Oct 19: 6:30pm - 10:30 pm
  • Mon, 7 Oct 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Tue, 8 Oct 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Wed, 9 Oct 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Thu, 10 Oct 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Mon, 14 Oct 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Tue, 15 Oct 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Wed, 16 Oct 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Thu, 17 Oct 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Mon, 21 Oct 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Tue, 22 Oct 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Wed, 23 Oct 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Thu, 24 Oct 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

2. Enter your details

Please enter your Legal Name, as found on your drivers licence or other Government-issued ID