Your Booking

1. Choose your course

Hospitality Package

22 Jul 2019 6:30 PM

Level 3, 28 Elizabeth Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

Course Schedule

Please be aware that the course you have chosen runs over 16 days:

  • Mon, 22 Jul 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Tue, 23 Jul 19: 6:30pm - 9:30 pm
  • Wed, 24 Jul 19: 6:30pm - 9:30 pm
  • Thu, 25 Jul 19: 6:30pm - 10:30 pm
  • Mon, 29 Jul 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Tue, 30 Jul 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Wed, 31 Jul 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Thu, 1 Aug 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Mon, 5 Aug 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Tue, 6 Aug 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Wed, 7 Aug 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Thu, 8 Aug 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Mon, 12 Aug 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Tue, 13 Aug 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Wed, 14 Aug 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Thu, 15 Aug 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

2. Enter your details

Please enter your Legal Name, as found on your drivers licence or other Government-issued ID