Your Booking

1. Choose your course

Hospitality Package

17 Jun 2019 6:30 PM

Level 3, 28 Elizabeth Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

Course Schedule

Please be aware that the course you have chosen runs over 16 days:

  • Mon, 17 Jun 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Tue, 18 Jun 19: 6:30pm - 9:30 pm
  • Wed, 19 Jun 19: 6:30pm - 9:30 pm
  • Thu, 20 Jun 19: 6:30pm - 10:30 pm
  • Mon, 24 Jun 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Tue, 25 Jun 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Wed, 26 Jun 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Thu, 27 Jun 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Mon, 1 Jul 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Tue, 2 Jul 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Wed, 3 Jul 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Thu, 4 Jul 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Mon, 8 Jul 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Tue, 9 Jul 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Wed, 10 Jul 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Thu, 11 Jul 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

2. Enter your details

Please enter your Legal Name, as found on your drivers licence or other Government-issued ID