Your Booking

1. Choose your course

Hospitality Package

25 Mar 2019 6:30 PM

Level 3, 28 Elizabeth Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

Course Schedule

Please be aware that the course you have chosen runs over 16 days:

  • Mon, 25 Mar 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Tue, 26 Mar 19: 6:30pm - 9:30 pm
  • Wed, 27 Mar 19: 6:30pm - 9:30 pm
  • Thu, 28 Mar 19: 6:30pm - 10:30 pm
  • Mon, 1 Apr 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Tue, 2 Apr 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Wed, 3 Apr 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Thu, 4 Apr 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Mon, 8 Apr 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Tue, 9 Apr 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Wed, 10 Apr 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Thu, 11 Apr 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Mon, 15 Apr 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Tue, 16 Apr 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Wed, 17 Apr 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Thu, 18 Apr 19: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

2. Enter your details

Please enter your Legal Name, as found on your drivers licence or other Government-issued ID