Your Booking

1. Choose your course

Hospitality Package

14 Aug 2017 9:00 AM

Level 3, 28 Elizabeth Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

Course Schedule

Please be aware that the course you have chosen runs over 10 days:

  • Mon, 14 Aug 17: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Tue, 15 Aug 17: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Wed, 16 Aug 17: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, 17 Aug 17: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Fri, 18 Aug 17: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Mon, 21 Aug 17: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Tue, 22 Aug 17: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Wed, 23 Aug 17: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, 24 Aug 17: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Fri, 25 Aug 17: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

2. Enter your details

Please enter your Legal Name, as found on your drivers licence or other Government-issued ID