Your Booking

1. Choose your course

Hospitality Package

20 Nov 2017 9:00 AM

Level 3, 28 Elizabeth Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

Course Schedule

Please be aware that the course you have chosen runs over 10 days:

  • Mon, 20 Nov 17: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Tue, 21 Nov 17: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Wed, 22 Nov 17: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, 23 Nov 17: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Fri, 24 Nov 17: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Mon, 27 Nov 17: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Tue, 28 Nov 17: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Wed, 29 Nov 17: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, 30 Nov 17: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Fri, 1 Dec 17: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

2. Enter your details

Please enter your Legal Name, as found on your drivers licence or other Government-issued ID