Your Booking

1. Choose your course

Hospitality Package

15 May 2017 6:30 PM

Level 3, 28 Elizabeth Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

Course Schedule

Please be aware that the course you have chosen runs over 16 days:

  • Mon, 15 May 17: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Tue, 16 May 17: 6:30pm - 9:30 pm
  • Wed, 17 May 17: 6:30pm - 10:30 pm
  • Thu, 18 May 17: 6:30pm - 9:30 pm
  • Mon, 22 May 17: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Tue, 23 May 17: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Wed, 24 May 17: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Thu, 25 May 17: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Mon, 29 May 17: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Tue, 30 May 17: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Wed, 31 May 17: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Thu, 1 Jun 17: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Mon, 5 Jun 17: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Tue, 6 Jun 17: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Wed, 7 Jun 17: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Thu, 8 Jun 17: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

2. Enter your details

Please enter your Legal Name, as found on your drivers licence or other Government-issued ID